2022 Indy Arts Council Board


Tanya Stuart Overdorf, Chair
President, Tanya S. Overdorf, P.C.

Brenda Horn, Vice Chair
Community Volunteer 

Greg Wallis, Treasurer and Immediate Past Chair
Virtual CFO, Anders CPAs + Advisors

David Nie, Secretary
Partner, Ice Miller LLP

Orson Mason, DEIA Chair
Community Volunteer 

Julie Goodman
President & CEO, Indy Arts Council 


Karen Alter
Principal, Borshoff

Dr. Virgil Chan
Physician, OrthoIndy

Inez Evans
President & CEO, IndyGo

Deseri Garcia
President, Vida Aventura

Sarah Hempstead
Principal, Schmidt Associates

Michael Hulka
Vice President & Deputy General Counsel, Eli Lilly and Company

Aleesia Johnson
Superintendent Indianapolis Public Schools

Karen Kennelly
Owner & President, k-squared

Monika Mala
Chief Operating Officer, Foster Success

Lucia Mar
Senior Vice President & Market Executive of Global Commercial Banking, Bank of America

Shawn Mulholland
Vice President, Corporate Development, Shiel Sexton

Jason Noyan
Executive Director, J.P. Morgan Private Bank

Jill Hauser Robisch
First Vice President & Manager, Nonprofit Services Division, The National Bank of Indianapolis

Adrienne Sims
Chief Human Resources Officer, Indiana University Health

Ryan Vaughn
President, Sondhi Solutions


Dan Appel
Gregory & Appel Insurance

Frank Basile
Community Volunteer

Bryce Bennett
Community Volunteer

Barbara Branic
Community Volunteer

Adam Chavers
Senior Vice President, Browning Investments

Ted A. Givens
President, TAG Consulting, LLC

Michael Huber
VP, University Relations, Indiana University

Stan Hurt
Community Volunteer

Erik Johnson
Community Volunteer

Krista Skidmore
President and Co-Founder, FlashPoint

Mark Varnau
Community Volunteer

Susan Williams
Community Volunteer

Joomla SEF URLs by Artio

Thank you to our funders

City of Indy logo
Indiana Arts Commission
Clowes Charitable Foundation